Organizing Committee

Dr. K. Raghu

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Johann Christopher

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Chandramukhi Dhiraj Sunehra

Organizing Secretary

Dr Rama Kumari

Joint Secretary

Scientific Committee

Dr. C.K Ponde

President IAE


Dr. C.K. Ponde

Dr. C.K. Ponde is one of the best Cardiologists in Mahim, Mumbai. He has been a practicing Cardiologist for 38 years. He is a M.B.B.S, MD, DM – Cardiology.

Dr Satish Govind

President Elect & Scientific Chairman IAE


Dr. Satish C Govind

Dr. Satish C Govind is a senior cardiologist at Narayana Institute of Cardiac Sciences and has more than 23 years of experience . He has vast expertise in non-invasive cardiology, and numerous national and international publications .